Secret Symphony


01  There’s Gold In Them Hills (Ron Sexsmith)
02  Better Than a Dream (Mike Batt)
03  The Bit That I Don’T Get (Mike Batt)
04  Moonshine (Fran Healy)
05  Forgetting All My Troubles (Katie Melua)
06  All Over the World (Françoise Hardy)
07  Nobody Knows You When You’Re Down and Out (Jimmie Cox)
08  The Cry of the Lone Wolf (Katie Melua & Mike Batt)
09  Heartstrings (Katie Melua & Mike Batt)
10  The Walls of the World (Mike Batt)
11  Secret Symphony (Mike Batt)

Itunes Secret Sessions Bonus Tracks
12  Feels Like Home (Randy Newman)
13  Too Long At The fair (Bonnie Rait)
14  Love Me Tender (Leiber/Stoller)


  • katie melua secret symphony 0802987034425 front
  • katie melua secret symphony 0802987034425 back

Rel. Datum: 02/05/12
Land: Europa
Label: Dramatico
EAN: 0802987034425